RSS Feed

Three Things 24th of February

Posted on

1. Getting to tell Jonathan that one of my workmates had (without knowing he’s a friend of mine) shown me one of the flyers for his first exhibition because she loved the artwork and thought I would, too.
2. Sunlight and mild temperatures at lunchtime. It feels like spring has almost sprung. Fingers crossed!
3. My first sewing class this evening. I even got to be the class swot this week because I could already thread a machine and sew in either a straight or a wavy line. By week six we will apparently have made ourselves skirts!

2 responses »

  1. 1. Being proven right about my rant club rant the other day. My colleague is doing what we need her too and I didn’t even need to do more cajoling! Was delighted as did not feel up to it!
    2. Finding the final piece if cake in the office yesterday!
    3. My manky bruised nail no linger looks quite so manky – half grown out now!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

