RSS Feed

Three Things 13th of February

Posted on

1. A pub brunch with Steve, Lola and MRWillox.
2. Playing Scrabble in Kilau.
3. Which is where Lola’s and my exhibition is being held and some of my pictures have red dots beside them!!!! Yay!

It seems a bit early to be summing up all the good stuff in my day, but it’s rotten outside and I’ve got a crushing headache so all I plan to do from now until bedtime is hide under a blanket with a book. Hope everyone’s having a great weekend!

4 responses »

  1. Ooh I love food, I love scrabble and I love red dots. Well done.

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Three Things 13th of February | Sarah Rooftops -- Topsy.com

  3. 1. The ‘enthusiastic’ Irish rugby fans yesterday – so close!
    2. Having to cancel training yesterday, but bumping into a teammate at the gym anyway – made the workout much more fun.
    3. Seeing the singing Welsh dude in the pub again.

    Reply
  4. Going to see the symphony orchestra
    getting chocolates in a heart shaped box
    Crisp cold canada

    Reply

Leave a Reply

