RSS Feed

The Week I’ve Had (13th February 2011)

Posted on

My “The Week I’ve Had” posts are taking a bit of a back seat to Three Things February, but I don’t want to completely ditch them for the month… so here’s the teeny tiny birthday card I made for our friend Pauline. I designed these songbirds about six months ago and can churn them out in five minutes (stick old sheet music to cardboard, fold, draw outline, cut out) but they do kind of make me smile each time I make one. I think I’ll call this one William.

I have a drizzly but busy day ahead of me, but will be back later with the three things which most made me smile. Happy Sunday, everyone!

2 responses »

  1. Those are lovely! I really like the idea of working with sheet music, need to lay my hands on some I think.

    Happy Sunday to you too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

