RSS Feed

Eye Apples

Posted on

As my fruitless attempts to buy birthday presents continue, I’ve stumbled across a lot of things on Etsy which I want for me, me, me.

I thought I’d share a few of them with you; it helps to justify all the hours I’ve whiled away gazing at them over the last few days!

Click on the images for links to the items.
There are salt and pepper shakers hidden inside this TV set – amazing!

I have a thing for poppies. I want a small horde of mini owls.

Curse my tight, home-improvement-laden budget! Happy Monday everyone and remember: it’s totally not weird to buy presents for random bloggers you’ve never met.

4 responses »

  1. Thanks a lot for featuring my work among those beautiful things 🙂
    Have a great day,
    sara (teconlene)

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Eye Apples | Sarah Rooftops -- Topsy.com

  3. those are beautiful cards. i love them so.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

