RSS Feed

The Daily Foto Project

Posted on

I’ve tried to do A Photo a Day/365 projects in the past, but I’ve never got past day 157. I admire anyone who’s got the determination to keep on seeking out shots day after day after day for a full year… but of all the 365 projects I’ve looked at, The Daily Foto Project is one of my favourites. Melissa takes a lot of the sort of bright detail shots that I love so I was thrilled when I won my choice of print from her Etsy shop.

It took me ages to decide on one, but I eventually went for this super-cute little cow; how sweet?!

Melissa finished her 365 project on 10th November; I’m curious to see what she turns her camera to next!

2 responses »

  1. I love the photo you chose! I’m also the proud owner of some Daily Foto Project photos and I love them!

    Reply
  2. Ooh, which did you get? My cow arrived yesterday – now I just need to decide where to put him!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

