RSS Feed

The Week I’ve Had (21 Nov 2010)

Posted on

This week’s post has been set to auto-publish itself while I’m in Edinburgh – expect more pictures on my return!

On Monday, I received a parcel full of mini prints; alas, they were too late for their intended purpose but they’re so shiny and tiny and cute I’m sure I’ll find another use for them! 

My workplace has been getting painted this week which has meant chaos in the office – furniture all over the place and mountains of paperwork blocking access to my Emergency Sweetie Drawer.

I missed the worst of it, though, as I ended up going home sick on Wednesday and staying off Thursday/Friday. I can’t believe how spectacularly ill I was, nor how much I slept. I had to miss Simon‘s exhibition launch because of it, but at least it had more or less cleared up by the time I had to catch my train on Saturday morning!

On another note, remember the woolly hats from last week? This is where they ended up:

Leave a Reply

