RSS Feed

Old Favourites

Posted on

I’ve been rooting through my archive over the last few days. Alas, some of my favourite old shots are not really sharp enough to have printed full size so here, because I don’t know when else I’ll have an excuse to share them, are two of which I’m particularly fond:

While I was browsing through my Flickr archives, I also found this one which I can’t imagine anyone wanting to buy and frame but which still amuses me, five years on:

I wonder if they’re still together?

2 responses »

  1. for now?! is that what love is in this modern world?!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

